移民投资解决方案律师事务所
移民, 投资, 国际贸易

关于我们

移民投资解决方案律师事务所(Immigration & Investment Solutions, PLLC) 是在继承历史悠久的美国移民法和国籍法精华的基础上建立起来的一家律师事务所。律所已积累了100多年的实践经验,服务范围遍布世界各地,客户遍布全球:包括亚洲,澳洲,非洲,北美,南美,欧洲,和俄罗斯;他们来自各行各业,其中包括受过高等教育的专业人士(博士,医学博士,法学硕士,法学博士,硕士和学士以上学位等),技能工人,商人,妇女,学生,投资家,受庇护者,等等。

 

移民投资解决方案律师事务所的历史可追溯于1973年,由杰出的律师事务所—— 保罗·艾伦律师事务所(Shearman&Associates)开创并衍生而来

 

移民投资解决方案律师事务(Shearman&Associates)是在保罗·艾伦律师事务所优异的工作成就上建立起来的。公司目前的合作伙伴已经合作超过30年,成功案例包括起诉入境事务处的经典案例Masonry Masters, Inc. v. Thornburg, FullGospelPortlandChurch v. Thornburg等,此外也帮助成千上万的个人申请并获得绿卡和美国公民身份,而这些人逐渐成为对美国有所贡献和有所成就的美国公民。

 

我们的客户基于各种原因来到美国,为了工作,学习,投资,与家人团聚,或是逃避迫害,不管是何种原因,最终是为了在美国为他们自己和他们的后代建立更美好的生活。其中许多人也曾加入军队,保家卫国。

 

从19世纪70年代初期,每年只有250人可以从香港移民,而那里的其他人只能从此放弃他们来到美国的梦想,到今天5000人被允许进入美国,他们历经南美洲的动荡,伊朗国王的更替,天安门事件,和现在的埃及问题。我们的律师孜孜不倦并且快速有效地帮助这些移民历经甘苦,乌云或是晴天,好日子或是坏日子,引导他们穿越美国移民法的迷宫,穿过种种法规和程序,使他们获得在现在在美国家园中的法律地位。

 

移民与投资解决方案律师事务所继承并延续着悠久的传统,为我们的客户提供个性化和优质的服务。我们的律师利用自己的专长,基于个性化策略,并根据各出入境办事处的具体做法(其中很多办事处的差别很大),对客户下一步的行动策略提出指导和建议。

 

我们是一家提供全面服务的移民律师事务所,服务案件范围包括:基于就业,投资,家庭,领事处理,入籍,驱逐出境的各类案件。我们的客户也包括需要转入美国国籍的来自其他国家的外籍人员,以及寻求与家人团聚的个人。
无论您是一个公司或个人,请让我们知道您的需求。

有意咨询移民投资解决方案律师事务所的资深移民律师,

请联系:

电话:(202) 638-2777

邮件: immigration@drgreencard.com

公司地址: 1329 18th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036

Immigration & Investment Solutions PLLC
Immigration, Investment & International Trade

Who We Are

Immigration & Investment Solutions, PLLC is a law firm, built upon a strong heritage of excellence in U.S. immigration and nationality law. It has accumulated over 100 years of practical experience in helping our Clients from around the world, nationalities spanning continents, including Asia, Australia, Africa, North & South America, Europe, and Russia individuals from all walks of life, professional with high level of education (PhD., MD, LLM, JD, Master’s and Bachelor’s degrees etc.), skilled workers, business men and women, students, investors, Asylees, among others.

 

Immigration & Investment Solutions, PLLC traces its roots to their beginnings in 1973 with the distinguished law firm of Paul Shearman Allen & Associates.
Immigration & Investment Solutions, PLLC stands on the shoulders and good work of Paul Shearman Allen & Associates with which the current partners have collaborated for over 30 years, winning suits against the Immigration Service in Masonry Masters, Inc. v. Thornburg, Full Gospel Portland Church v. Thornburg, etc., and of counsel obtaining Greencards and U.S. Citizenship for thousands individuals who have become contributing and productive citizens of the United States.
Our Clients come to the United States to work, study, invest, join family, and escape persecution, among other reasons, but ultimately to build better lives in the United States of America for them and their children. Many have joined the military and help to secure and protect America.
From the early 1970′s when only 250 people could immigrate from Hong Kong each year, and where people had given up hope of ever realizing their dreams of coming to the United States, to today when 5,000 are allowed to enter, through the turmoil in South America, the fall of The Shah of Iran, the Civil Wars in El Salvador and Ethiopia, to the 1977 turn over of Hong Kong to China, to Tiananmen Square and now Egypt, our Attorneys have diligently and effectively helped these immigrants through thick and thin, rain and shine, good days and bad days, guiding them through the maze of U.S. immigration laws, regulations and procedures, and obtaining their legal status in their now home America.
Immigration & Investment Solutions, PLLC, continues the legacy of providing personalized and quality services to our Clients. Our attorneys use their expertise to guide and advise each Client on the best steps forward, based on individualized strategy and according the specific practices of each immigration office, some are very different from the others.
We are a full-service immigration law firm providing assistance in employment-based, investment-based, family-based, consular processing, naturalization, and deportation cases. Our Clients who need to transfer foreign personnel from other countries, in addition to individuals seeking to unite with family members.
Whether you are a Corporation or Individual, let us know your needs.
Speak to experienced immigration attorneys at Immigration & Investment Solutions, PLLC.

 
Here is how:
Phone: (202) 638-2777
E-mail: immigration@drgreencard.com
Address: 1329 18th Street NW, Washington, DC 2003